Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Manning

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Manning

5 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharlene Smith

Sharlene Smith

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet Christy

Janet Christy

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the years that I have had coverage with them , the service has been amazing."
Profile photo of Kim Zabel

Kim Zabel

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryan Smith

Bryan Smith

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a client of Scott Manning since 2004. In those 18 years Scott and his team have always been very responsive to our needs and have provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda Herrera

Amanda Herrera

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Flores

Dan Flores

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chalene Palmer

Chalene Palmer

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Scott Manning's office for decades for our personal and our business. The staff there is always ready to help me with any problem that I may have. This is not just a Insurance company, they are so much more."
Profile photo of Rebecca Ramirez

Rebecca Ramirez

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I would refer this office to anyone. There very helpful on getting you the best discounts."
Profile photo of Erica Gary

Erica Gary

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of my interactions with the staff here have been great. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. They are very good with explaining everything and answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of zulema ibarra

zulema ibarra

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gabriela Hernandez Ramos

Gabriela Hernandez Ramos

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Without fail, every time I come to this office or even just interact with them over the phone, the service is spectacular. These ladies are always so friendly and very helpful. I will definitely be sticking with them for the long haul."
Profile photo of Piela mey

Piela mey

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the team here, always friendly and helpful whenever calling. I appreciate you guys."
Profile photo of Rogelio Duenas-Ibarra

Rogelio Duenas-Ibarra

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Claribel Ibarra

Claribel Ibarra

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best I have been with them for 10 + years and Noemi is always great and helpful in any issues or concerns I have, even for just to take my payment of clarification on my home or auto policy"
Profile photo of Nancy Ibarra

Nancy Ibarra

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using this location for years, and it has been nothing but great service. Special thank you to Noemi for always making sure all my concerns are addressed. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Robles

Jocelyn Robles

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of yohann injety

yohann injety

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had multiple auto and homeowners policies with Scott and his team for over 20 years and they have always provided excellent service! Thank you all."
Profile photo of Sunny Duong

Sunny Duong

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer over 15 years with multiple policies including Home, Life, and Auto. Scott Manning and his team of agents has always been very helpful. Everyone there is very responsive and friendly service."
Profile photo of Kristina Powell

Kristina Powell

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Manning’s office is incredibly helpful, quick, efficient, and friendly. Raquel especially is always amazing."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Arkin

Jeffrey Arkin

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of April Ragels

April Ragels

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I always feel like the customer service goes above and beyond. I’m always treated with respect and my concerns are answered in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Arlene Chavez

Arlene Chavez

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my experience interacting with Raquel. She was very informative and answered all my questions professionally and I knowledgeable. Thanks Raquel for making this experience easy and non stressful!!"
Profile photo of Yvette Farias

Yvette Farias

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 10 years, Raquel has always handled my account. Any issues or questions I have, Raquel has always been responsive and very helpful with all my request."
Profile photo of Joy McCulloch

Joy McCulloch

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Scott Manning for years and always have had a positive experience. He is great at explaining all options and walking me through issues or questions. Always a great experience!"