Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Galicia

Luis Galicia

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Galicia
"Exceptional experience with this insurance office. Violeta excels in great attitude, helpfulness, and knowledge. Violeta was professional, approachable, and genuinely committed to meeting my needs. She exhibited extensive product knowledge and patiently guided me through the coverage options. Their prompt and efficient communication made the entire process hassle-free. This company goes above and beyond, ensuring comprehensive and affordable policies. I highly recommend their outstanding service - specially for Colton locals!"
Profile photo of Edith Garcia

Edith Garcia

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Garcia
"I called in for a quote a couple weeks ago and honestly best experience they treated me like i was already a customer I spoke to Ana then she transferred me to Vanessa these two ladies sounded really sweet and kind especially Vanessa she spent a lot of time making sure i understood everything great job ladies keep it up you’re doing amazing 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Roman Covarrubias

Roman Covarrubias

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Covarrubias
"Best Customer Service with Violeta and Rachel. Always ready to help you out with anything. Been with them for about 15 years and they’ve always taken Good care of me and They try hard to get you covered right for the lowest price possible"
Profile photo of Anthiny Mora

Anthiny Mora

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthiny Mora
"This office is great the service is good I got to talk to Vanessa yesterday and honestly she is so sweet and listen to everything I had to say and answered all my questions she deserves the 5 stars thanks you🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Robert Valadez

Robert Valadez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Valadez
"I called to get a quote and had the best experience with a girl name Vanessa she super nice and explained everything very well very good customer service ☺️"
Profile photo of Julian Perez

Julian Perez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Perez
"I recently got a quote from this office i got help with my quote from Vanessa she was very informative on my coverages and how it worked she was really nice and made me feel great knowing ill be in good hands i am definitely going to start my policy with you guys next week keep up the good work you’re doing great👍🏼"
Profile photo of tiffiny rodriguez

tiffiny rodriguez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tiffiny rodriguez
"Just wanted to say good thing about this agency if i can give it more than 5 stars i always call when i need help with my dads policy and I’ve recently been talking to a girl named Vanessa she is amazing always sweet helpful and caring to our needs if you need anything talk to Vanessa"
Profile photo of Alize Valdez

Alize Valdez

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alize Valdez
"So I’m new here, but i honestly got nothing but good things to say the office is great i always call for Vanessa, and honestly she is the best always nice with a great attitude she’s amazing just want to say thank you and keep up the good work.😀"
Profile photo of Brianne Rock

Brianne Rock

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianne Rock
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 15 years, with the Scott Manning office for roughly 5 of those years. The company is great, but Scott’s office makes it even more personal. Friendly, quick to respond and super helpful."
Profile photo of GhostOfChurch

GhostOfChurch

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GhostOfChurch
"The service was great. It felt things went as easy as possible for an out of state transfer. The staff was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of MT T

MT T

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MT T
"Staff is always pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable about coverage. We appreciate their quick response to all of our requests over the many years of service provided to us."
Profile photo of Roxana Favela

Roxana Favela

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Favela
"Called State Farm insurance for car insurance quote. After speaking to many other insurance companies. I had the pleasure of speaking with a very nice friendly and knowledgeable representative Violet Sutherland . After obtaining car insurance from them everything has been nothing but an excellent experience."
Profile photo of Hector Vera

Hector Vera

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Vera
"I’ve been with State Farm for a couple years now. All my questions/concerns are always answered by Violeta, she has the best customer service and she’s always so helpful. Violeta is amazing at what she does!"
Profile photo of Maria Perez

Maria Perez

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Perez
"I've been with State Farm for 10 yrs plus, and Violet has been such a great agent she handles every situation with urgency . I’m very thankful for her ."
Profile photo of Janeth Pelayo

Janeth Pelayo

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Pelayo
"Violet helped us quickly and very efficiently, thank you very much.."
Profile photo of Christine Towle

Christine Towle

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Towle
"Wouldn't know what to say but keep up the good work very good service couldn't be more happy. Anybody looking for auto coverage give them a try cause you won't regret."
Profile photo of leng ly

leng ly

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leng ly
"Vanessa was really helpful for me getting my car insurance very polite"
Profile photo of Mario Herrera

Mario Herrera

February 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mario Herrera
"Went in for a quote for myself and my daughter who is a new driver was told that they do not cover new drivers,pretty disappointing guess I will be taking my business elsewhere"
Profile photo of rosa luna

rosa luna

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rosa luna
"Called in for renters insurance, they took care of me right away, and got my docs sent via email shortly after. Great service, great price, very satisfied."
Profile photo of Fred Marquez

Fred Marquez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Marquez
"Been with state farm for 14 years Always helpful, Always polite.I would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Sharlene Smith

Sharlene Smith

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlene Smith
"It is always a pleasure to talk with staff in Scott Manning's State Farm office. My most recent contact was with Adriana. She was very helpful, explained and answered all my questions. She had to check a couple of things to complete my request and got back to me the same day. Such a friendly and efficient office!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Janet Christy

Janet Christy

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Christy
"All the years that I have had coverage with them , the service has been amazing."
Profile photo of Kim Zabel

Kim Zabel

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Zabel
"In this day, it's a rarity to find excellence in service the way I did with Scott and his team. What a huge relief it is to have an agent and friend in my corner who actually took the time to explain everything about the policies I needed. I will never look anywhere further for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryan Smith

Bryan Smith

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Smith
"We have been a client of Scott Manning since 2004. In those 18 years Scott and his team have always been very responsive to our needs and have provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Ora Humphrey

Ora Humphrey

March 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Ora Humphrey
"I must say whenever I speak with Scott he is always kind, considerate and answers all my questions thoroughly. I would have given 5 stars but I took into account the ladies in the office. They can sometimes seem annoyed with the concerns of the consumer (Not Rachel). Overall I would recommend Scott Manning I have been a customer for 15+ years. There is a saying you pay for what you don’t know, Scott will take the time to make sure you do😉."