Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Manning

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Manning

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fred Marquez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for 14 years Always helpful, Always polite.I would recommend to everyone"

Sharlene Smith

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to talk with staff in Scott Manning's State Farm office. My most recent contact was with Adriana. She was very helpful, explained and answered all my questions. She had to check a couple of things to complete my request and got back to me the same day. Such a friendly and efficient office!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!"

Janet Christy

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the years that I have had coverage with them , the service has been amazing."

Kim Zabel

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"In this day, it's a rarity to find excellence in service the way I did with Scott and his team. What a huge relief it is to have an agent and friend in my corner who actually took the time to explain everything about the policies I needed. I will never look anywhere further for my insurance needs."

Bryan Smith

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a client of Scott Manning since 2004. In those 18 years Scott and his team have always been very responsive to our needs and have provided excellent customer service."

Ora Humphrey

March 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"I must say whenever I speak with Scott he is always kind, considerate and answers all my questions thoroughly. I would have given 5 stars but I took into account the ladies in the office. They can sometimes seem annoyed with the concerns of the consumer (Not Rachel). Overall I would recommend Scott Manning I have been a customer for 15+ years. There is a saying you pay for what you don’t know, Scott will take the time to make sure you do😉."

Amanda Herrera

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"With the purchase of my first vehicle, I came in contact with Violeta and she has provided me with timely, attentive, and quality service. My father has had a policy with State Farm, and I am very glad that Violeta was able to guide me through the whole process. She is friendly, professional, and trustworthy. She super helpful and quick when it comes to answering any questions I have. Ask for Violeta, she is amazing!"

Dan Flores

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had our home, life, vehicle, and just about any policy you can think of, with Scott for many years. I needed to add a new vehicle to our policy. Adriana was friendly, helpful, and completed the whole transaction in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend Scott Manning State Farm."

Chalene Palmer

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Scott Manning's office for decades for our personal and our business. The staff there is always ready to help me with any problem that I may have. This is not just a Insurance company, they are so much more."

Rebecca Ramirez

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I would refer this office to anyone. There very helpful on getting you the best discounts."

Erica Gary

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of my interactions with the staff here have been great. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. They are very good with explaining everything and answering all of my questions."

zulema ibarra

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s always so nice to speak and visit with the ladies in this office. I purchased universal life policies for my kids here. A lot of my relatives are insured with this State Farm office. My parents, siblings, uncles and cousins! The ladies are great with their customer service. Thank you all for everything you do for your customers."

Gabriela Hernandez Ramos

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Without fail, every time I come to this office or even just interact with them over the phone, the service is spectacular. These ladies are always so friendly and very helpful. I will definitely be sticking with them for the long haul."

Piela mey

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the team here, always friendly and helpful whenever calling. I appreciate you guys."

Rogelio Duenas-Ibarra

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents recently called in for a quote but unfortunately the rates were out of our budget. Although we didn’t purchase insurance, we loved the service. My parents only speak Spanish and spoke with Noemi. She was really sweet and nice. She explained the coverages thoroughly and made me feel comfortable to ask questions."

Claribel Ibarra

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best I have been with them for 10 + years and Noemi is always great and helpful in any issues or concerns I have, even for just to take my payment of clarification on my home or auto policy"

Nancy Ibarra

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using this location for years, and it has been nothing but great service. Special thank you to Noemi for always making sure all my concerns are addressed. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

Jocelyn Robles

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents have had a policy with them for years so it was inevitable that I would too. They have the best welcoming and customer service! I’ve never had an issue with any of the agents, they’ve all been professional and helpful, especially Noemi she’s always the one I look for to help and she does an amazing job making sure all my questions and concerns are well explained and answered!"

yohann injety

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had multiple auto and homeowners policies with Scott and his team for over 20 years and they have always provided excellent service! Thank you all."

Sunny Duong

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer over 15 years with multiple policies including Home, Life, and Auto. Scott Manning and his team of agents has always been very helpful. Everyone there is very responsive and friendly service."

Kristina Powell

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Manning’s office is incredibly helpful, quick, efficient, and friendly. Raquel especially is always amazing."

Jeffrey Arkin

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to do business with! Scott and his team take care of all my insurance needs. From Auto to Boats to Home owners ins they handle all of it . I have a lot of cars, Boats and a motorcycle along with the house and a personal policy. I don't do a thing, they handle it all! Highly Recommend Scott and his team!!"

April Ragels

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I always feel like the customer service goes above and beyond. I’m always treated with respect and my concerns are answered in a timely manner!"

Arlene Chavez

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my experience interacting with Raquel. She was very informative and answered all my questions professionally and I knowledgeable. Thanks Raquel for making this experience easy and non stressful!!"

Yvette Farias

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 10 years, Raquel has always handled my account. Any issues or questions I have, Raquel has always been responsive and very helpful with all my request."